Fair Hill 
Primary School 
& Nursery Unit 
02897 532553 
Board of Governors 2018-22 
Transferor Representatives 
Mr David Spiers 
Mr David Copes 
Mrs Karen Keown 
Mrs Becky Williamson 
Parent Representatives  
Mrs Deborah Walker  
Mrs Pamela Boyd 
EA Representative 
Mrs Olive Mercer 
Mrs Gillian Corbett 
Teacher Representative 
Mrs Mary Spratt 
Mr J Brown 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings